GPS status

Troubles with application

GPS status

Postby Pumapilote » 14 Oct 2018, 16:51

Hi
How I can now the GPS status? (the number of satellite and the power of signal)
Pumapilote
 
Posts: 32
Joined: 13 May 2016, 10:48

Re: GPS status

Postby Tonio » 14 Oct 2018, 22:19

Hi
By default, GPS info is displayed in almost all screen on a button called ACC
In this button you see dot showing the number of satellite and their status, as well as the accuracy

Only screen, where this button isn't displayed by default is the moving map screen in landscape
If you wish to see this info on the moving mapscreen to, you can easily customize a button chosing the customization procedure (via long tap on compass rose...)

Best regards

Tonio
Last edited by Tonio on 29 Jan 2019, 18:47, edited 2 times in total.
Tonio
Administrátor
 
Posts: 198
Joined: 19 Jun 2015, 00:03

Re: GPS status

Postby Pumapilote » 29 Jan 2019, 17:50

Thanks
Pumapilote
 
Posts: 32
Joined: 13 May 2016, 10:48


Return to Questions and answers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 11 guests

cron