manual qnh input

Troubles with application

manual qnh input

Postby RogerF » 04 Jun 2019, 09:45

The latest version has foreseen a manual QNH input to benefit of the AMSL <==> FL conversion, even without pressure sensor.
Unfortunately, I was not able to use it.
Here below the error message when I make a long press on the FL button/display.
I checked the options several time, but could not find the option mentioned in the error message, probably because I do not have a pressure sensor.
:roll:
Attachments
Screenshot_2019-05-31-12-58-44-012_gps.ils.vor.glasscockpit - manual qnh problem.png
Screenshot_2019-05-31-12-58-44-012_gps.ils.vor.glasscockpit - manual qnh problem.png (70.67 KiB) Viewed 101 times
User avatar
RogerF
 
Posts: 64
Joined: 11 Sep 2016, 20:48

Re: manual qnh input

Postby Frank » 04 Jun 2019, 20:21

Same to me, and I'm also interested in what's going wrong.
Frank
 
Posts: 17
Joined: 09 Jul 2018, 17:20

Re: manual qnh input

Postby kitercuda » 07 Jun 2019, 20:46

Sorry - version 22.23 solves it. Just published...
User avatar
kitercuda
Administrátor
 
Posts: 1160
Joined: 11 Apr 2012, 11:25

Re: manual qnh input

Postby kitercuda » 09 Jun 2019, 17:54

Have a look here:
viewtopic.php?f=8&t=6167
User avatar
kitercuda
Administrátor
 
Posts: 1160
Joined: 11 Apr 2012, 11:25

Re: manual qnh input

Postby RogerF » 09 Jun 2019, 18:19

QNH input problem is indeed solved in the latest version.
Thank you for the correction.
User avatar
RogerF
 
Posts: 64
Joined: 11 Sep 2016, 20:48


Return to Questions and answers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest